A Message Just for You

... And the winner is... ?

Mac, the koala mascot, sits at a student's desk before the logos of podcasts "An Album a Day" and "A3Day Sister Show." To the right of Mac, it reads, "A 3 Day Podcast Newsletter."

Hey y'all,

It's been quiet on the podcast front for a few weeks. Click the BandLab link below to find out why and more. (P.S. this is one of the places my alter ego produces music.)

There are parts where the audio just FAILS ME!!! What was basically said is that it's necessary to hire support for the show to sustain itself or it'll have to end. I am actively seeking support with audio editing (... clearly... ), social media marketing, and a few other aspects. Having the audio be bullsh*t like this is upsetting but it's a genuine reflection of what I'm actively dealing with every time I try to create a podcast episode. It's like my house is an audio dead zone.

Bye y'all!

P.P.S. If you're interested in contributing to what's to come, then send me an email at [email protected] with your resume/portfolio and expressed interest.